Kontakt

HB Bygg i Hälsingland AB

Besöksadress;
Kungsgatan 42, 826 37 Söderhamn
Mickelsvägen 3, 824 34 Hudiksvall
Kilbergsvägen 2, 821 51 Bollnäs



Sitemap

Telefon: 020-28 85 90
Öppettider:
Vardagar 06:45-17:00

Postadress:
Box 224, 826 25 Söderhamn
Fakturaadress:

HB Bygg i Hälsingland AB
FE 9632
838 76 Frösön
faktura@hb-bygg.se

Jobba hos oss! Läs mer

Annelie Flank

Tjänsteman
annelie@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 070-299 76 63

Jonas Hemlin

Tjänsteman/Arbetsledare
jonas@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 070-382 54 57

Jimmy Fredin

Tjänsteman/Arbetsledare
jimmy@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 073-058 61 69

Ivan Levoshko

Tjänsteman/Arbetsledare
ivan@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 076-113 62 41

Ulf Flank

VD/ Tjänsteman
ulf@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 070-510 93 06

Patrik Lönn

VD/Tjänsteman
patrik@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 070-277 78 32

Andreas Zettersten

Arbetsledare/Försäkringsskador
andreas@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 070-350 51 04

Per Söderlund

Projekterare
per@hb-bygg.se
Telefon: 070-299 76 52

Anders Rönn

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-680 37 56

Andreas Hergefeldt

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 01 57

Andreas Nilsson

Hantverkare/ Flytspackling
Telefon: 070-299 77 18

Andreas Olsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-605 20 42

Björn Jonsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 76 62

Christian Bodell

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 84 54

Christoffer Karlsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-680 37 58

Christoffer Johansson Labäck

Hantverkare
Telefon: 073-818 99 64

Elias Skoglund

Hantverkare
Telefon: 076-847 09 28

Emil Mattsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 05 32

Emil Tärby

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 76 49

Erik Nilsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-605 72 88

Filip Bergström

Hantverkare
Telefon: 073-831 45 63

Fredrik Strandberg

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-279 56 11

Gustav Mattsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 35 17

Henrik Hesseltun

Hantverkare
Telefon: 073-067 88 06

Håkan Nordling

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-216 68 76

Jan Hägg

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-531 52 61

Jan-Åke Flyman

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-349 45 62

Jocke Wallanger

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 76 51

Jompa Gustavsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-370 28 48

Lars Nilsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-561 37 56

Marcus Mickelsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 76 21

Magnus Söderblom

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 51 16

Mats Blank

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-515 54 57

Mats Lantz

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 81 96

Mats Sjöberg

Hantverkare
Telefon: 076-110 68 36

Mathias Eriksson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 073-052 21 01

Mattias Nätt

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 98 33

Mikael Apelqvist

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-954 65 71

Mikael Svang

Betong & Diverse
Telefon: 070-605 20 43

Niclas Eriksson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 073-815 48 19

Rasmus Asplund

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-301 28 06

Robin Jansson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 076-777 74 14

Stefan Larsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 073-420 64 85

Tomas Fredriksson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-208 53 59

Tomas Jonsson

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-525 31 18

Tommy Lundgren

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-299 78 22

Viktor Wennberg

Hantverkare
Telefon: 070-350 51 09